Beware of the flowers…cos I’m sure they’re gonna get you, yeah…

I was a florist …

Photographed on the way to work in Southampton today…made me think of this 🙂

“Look out baby
Look out Pet
Here’s the kid
Who’s gonna get the Blues
When you go away
I’m on fire
Cause I’m in love
With a girl who’s not the girl she was
When I was out with her
I saw you in the garden for a minute
You looked so debonair
Beware of the flowers
Because I’m sure they’re gonna get you
Yeah!…..”

Pure genius…

I was a florist... John Callaway 2013

I was a florist… John Callaway 2013

Leave a Reply

