Anger is an energy….

Still got it….

Public Image Ltd @ The Engine Rooms, Southampton….

Confrontational, loud, and in a venue that is ‘spartan’….what’s not to love?

“I could be right I could be wrong
I could be black I could be white
Your time has come your second skin
The cost so high the gain so low
Walk through the valley
The written word is a lie…”

“Rise”: PIL 

One response to “Anger is an energy….

  • swappers

    Top!
    If you’re not angry you’re not paying attention! ( I first saw that one on a little sticker on a bus stop and I was smiling [but angry!] all day . . . .

Leave a Reply

